Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Entertainment

The Guns N’ Roses Tour Just Got Even Bigger


Guns N’ Roses have added 11 new dates to their Not In This Lifetime tour.

The additional shows include a third date at the World’s Most Famous Arena, Madison Square Garden; a second date at Toronto’s Air Canada Centre; and a second show at the Forum in Los Angeles, which will mark their third scheduled show in the city overall, alongside new dates in Newark, Washington D.C, Hartford, Louisville, Milwaukee, Nashville, Sacramento and San Diego.

The opening acts are nothing short of amazing. Check out this lineup joining the boys on tour: ZZ Top, Deftones, Sturgill Simpson, Royal Blood, LĪVE and Our Lady Peace.

Tickets for the new dates are on general sale at 10am on July 28.

Guns N Roses Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu July 27 2017 – St Louis – Dome at America’s Center
Sun July 30 2017 – Minneapolis – US Bank Stadium
Wed August 02 2017 – Denver – Sports Authority Field At Mile High
Sat August 05 2017 – Little Rock – War Memorial Stadium
Tue August 08 2017 – Miami – Marlins Park
Fri August 11 2017 – Winston Salem – BB&T Field
Sun August 13 2017 – Hershey, Pennsylvania – Hershey Park Stadium
Wed August 16 2017 – Orchard Park, New York – New Era Field
Sat August 19 2017 – Montreal – Parc Jean-Drapeau
Mon August 21 2017 – Ottawa, Ontario – TD Place Stadium
Thu August 24 2017 – Winnipeg – Investors Group Field
Sun August 27 2017 – Regina, Saskatchewan – Mosaic Stadium
Wed August 30 2017 – Edmonton, Alberta – Commonwealth Stadium – Edmonton
Fri September 01 2017 – Vancouver, BC – BC Place Stadium
Sat September 02 2017 – George Washington – Gorge Amphitheatre
Sun September 03 2017 – George Washington – Gorge Amphitheatre
Wed September 06 2017 – El Paso – Sun Bowl Stadium
Fri September 08 2017 – San Antonio – Alamodome
Sun October 08 2017 – Philadelphia – Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia
Wed October 11 2017 – NYC – Madison Square Garden
Thu October 12 2017 – Newark, New Jersey – Prudential Center
Sun October 15 2017 – NYC – Madison Square Garden
Mon October 16 2017 – NYC – Madison Square Garden
Thu October 19 2017 – Washington, DC – Verizon Center
Sun October 22 2017 – Boston – TD Garden
Mon October 23 2017 – Hartford – XL Center
Thu October 26 2017 – Cleveland – Quicken Loans Arena
Sun October 29 2017 – Toronto – Air Canada Centre
Mon October 30 2017 – Toronto – Air Canada Centre
Thu November 02 2017 – Detroit – Little Caesars Arena
Fri November 03 2017 – Louisville – KFC Yum! Center
Mon November 06 2017 – Chicago – United Center
Tue November 07 2017 – Milwaukee – Bradley Center
Fri November 10 2017 – Houston – Toyota Center
Mon November 13 2017 – Nashville – Bridgestone Arena
Tue November 14 2017 – Tulsa – BOK Center
Fri November 17 2017 – Las Vegas – T-Mobile Arena
Sat November 18 2017 – Sacramento – Golden 1 Center
Tue November 21 2017 – Oakland – Oracle Arena
Fri November 24 2017 – Los Angeles – Staples Center
Sat November 25 2017 – Los Angeles – Forum Los Angeles
Tue November 28 2017 – San Diego – Valley View Casino Center
Wed November 29 2017 – Los Angeles – Forum

We’re HustleTweeting about Guns N’ Roses, and you’re more than welcome to join the conversation on the Hustle Twitter HERE and also on our hyper-interactive Facebook page HERE!


CHECK THIS OUT

Entertainment

The Undisputed King of All YouTubers, MrBeast had to come up with something in which a random subscriber would endure a task in order...

News

WWE‘s Kayla Braxton was not the interviewer, but the actual subject of an interview (for a change) by Fox’s Ryan Satin for the Out...

Entertainment

Logan Paul will main event WWE Crown Jewel on Saturday, November 5th, live from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia when he steps into the ring against...

Entertainment

“Best freestyle of the year!” Heavy praise from FunkMaster Flex regarding Symba‘s live performance in the Hot 97 studios, despite the fact Symba ripped...